Today Monday 06 December Tuesday 07 December Wednesday 08 December Thursday 09 December Friday 10 December Saturday 11 December Sunday 12 December Monday 13 December Tuesday 14 December Wednesday 15 December Thursday 16 December Friday 17 December Saturday 18 December Sunday 19 December Monday 20 December Tuesday 21 December Wednesday 22 December Thursday 23 December Friday 24 December Saturday 25 December Sunday 26 December Monday 27 December Tuesday 28 December Wednesday 29 December Thursday 30 December Friday 31 December Saturday 01 January Sunday 02 January Monday 03 January Tuesday 04 January Wednesday 05 January Thursday 06 January Friday 07 January Saturday 08 January Sunday 09 January Monday 10 January Tuesday 11 January Wednesday 12 January Thursday 13 January Friday 14 January Saturday 15 January Sunday 16 January Monday 17 January Tuesday 18 January Wednesday 19 January Thursday 20 January Friday 21 January Saturday 22 January Sunday 23 January Monday 24 January Tuesday 25 January Wednesday 26 January Thursday 27 January Friday 28 January Saturday 29 January Sunday 30 January Monday 31 January Tuesday 01 February Wednesday 02 February Thursday 03 February Friday 04 February Saturday 05 February Sunday 06 February Monday 07 February Tuesday 08 February Wednesday 09 February Thursday 10 February Friday 11 February Saturday 12 February Sunday 13 February Monday 14 February Tuesday 15 February Wednesday 16 February Thursday 17 February Friday 18 February Saturday 19 February Sunday 20 February Monday 21 February Tuesday 22 February Wednesday 23 February Thursday 24 February Friday 25 February Saturday 26 February Sunday 27 February Monday 28 February Tuesday 01 March Wednesday 02 March Thursday 03 March Friday 04 March Saturday 05 March Sunday 06 March Monday 07 March Tuesday 08 March Wednesday 09 March Thursday 10 March Friday 11 March Saturday 12 March Sunday 13 March Monday 14 March Tuesday 15 March Wednesday

Escape room "Predator"

Escape room "Predator"

00:40 8300 r
10:00 6300 r
11:20 6300 r
12:40 6300 r
14:00 6300 r
15:20 6300 r
16:40 6300 r 18:00 7300 r 19:20 7300 r 20:40 7300 r 22:00 8300 r 23:20 8300 r
10:10 5200 r
11:30 5200 r
12:50 5200 r
14:10 5200 r
15:30 5200 r
16:50 5200 r 18:10 5200 r 19:30 5200 r 20:50 5200 r

Наши локации

Алиса в Стране Чудес
м. Чернышевская, пер. Соляной, д. 8
24 октября, 14:45
2-7 игрок(ов)
средний
Чернышевская
Выбор
параметров
Ввод
данных
Способ
оплаты
Количество
игроков
Цена за команду до игроков. За каждого дополнительного + р.
4000
Далее

Для оплаты или бронирования квеста, нам понадобятся ваши контактные данные.

*
*
4000
Далее
Есть промокод? Введите его
Количество игроков: 6 чел.
Итоговая сумма
4000
Нажимая на кнопку Бронировать / Купить Онлайн, я принимаю правила и условия обслуживания, политики конфиденциальности и даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.
ЛЕТ
Выберите
пакет
    4000
    Выберите дополнительные
    мастер-классы и услуги
    4000 р
    3770 р
    3500 р
    3500 р
    6000 р

    Квест «»

    пакет «Стандарт»

    16 500

    цена в будний день

    Дополнительные услуги

    Не выбраны

    0

    0

    Оставьте заявку и менеджер вашего праздника возьмет организацию в свои руки, но сначала мы свяжемся с вами для подтвержения заказа.

    Нажимая на кнопку Бронировать / Купить Онлайн, я принимаю правила и условия обслуживания, политики конфиденциальности и даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.