Today Thursday 08 July Friday 09 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 01 August Monday 02 August Tuesday 03 August Wednesday 04 August Thursday 05 August Friday 06 August Saturday 07 August Sunday 08 August Monday 09 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 01 September Thursday 02 September Friday 03 September Saturday 04 September Sunday 05 September Monday 06 September Tuesday 07 September Wednesday 08 September Thursday 09 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Wednesday 22 September Thursday 23 September Friday 24 September Saturday 25 September Sunday 26 September Monday 27 September Tuesday 28 September Wednesday 29 September Thursday 30 September Friday 01 October Saturday 02 October Sunday 03 October Monday 04 October Tuesday 05 October Wednesday 06 October Thursday 07 October Friday 08 October Saturday 09 October Sunday 10 October Monday 11 October Tuesday 12 October Wednesday 13 October Thursday 14 October Friday 15 October Saturday

Interactive quest - performance "Jumanji"

Interactive quest - performance "Jumanji"

Escape room Gravity Falls

Escape room Gravity Falls

00:20 8000 r
01:05 8000 r
01:50 8000 r
10:05 5200 r
10:50 5200 r
11:35 5200 r
12:20 6800 r
13:05 6800 r
13:50 6800 r
14:35 6800 r
15:20 6800 r
16:05 6800 r
16:50 6800 r
17:35 8000 r
18:20 8000 r
19:05 8000 r
19:50 8000 r
20:35 8000 r
21:20 8000 r
22:05 8000 r
22:50 8000 r
23:35 8000 r

Наши локации

Алиса в Стране Чудес
м. Чернышевская, пер. Соляной, д. 8
24 октября, 14:45
2-7 игрок(ов)
средний
Чернышевская
Выбор
параметров
Ввод
данных
Способ
оплаты
Количество
игроков
Цена за команду до игроков. За каждого дополнительного + р.
4000
Далее

Для оплаты или бронирования квеста, нам понадобятся ваши контактные данные.

*
*
4000
Далее
Есть промокод? Введите его
Количество игроков: 6 чел.
Итоговая сумма
4000
Нажимая на кнопку Бронировать / Купить Онлайн, я принимаю правила и условия обслуживания, политики конфиденциальности и даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.